Fox Cities Regional Partnership: Built for business

The Fox Cities Regional Partnership is the backbone of public and private sector partners from the Fox Cities Region. 

Our goal: To continue the momentum that’s made the Fox Cities Region one of the largest and fastest-growing urban centers in Wisconsin. The Fox Cities Region is comprised of some 60 towns, villages and cities located throughout our service area of Outagamie County, Calumet County, and the northern portion of Winnebago County in east-central Wisconsin.

Our mission: To enhance the local economy, expand economic opportunity and improve the quality of life for local residents by supporting the expansion of the local primary job base.


The Fox Cities Regional Partnership was formed in 2012 as an affiliate of the Fox Cities Chamber. A community assessment commissioned from Garner Economics, LLC in 2011 recommended the formation of a regional economic development organization to address the job creation needs of the region. The report also outlined an economic development strategic plan, structural, program and budget recommendations. In 2023, after the Fox Cities Chamber rolled out a rebrand the year prior, the partnership changed its name to Fox Cities Chamber Regional Partnership, to better reflect the relationship to the Chamber as its economic development arm. 

The community in action

The Fox Cities Region’s economic vitality would not be what it is without the efforts of the Partnership team, investors and participating communities’ wholehearted efforts. 

Eric Broten
Director of Economic Development

Nick Oostmeyer
Manager of Business Retention and Expansion

Becky Bartoszek
President / CEO at Fox Cities Chamber

Jon Turke
Vice President of Government Affairs

Innovator Level Investors

Our communities

The Fox Cities Region comprises a variety of communities, each with its own personality and appeal. These include the cities of Appleton, Kaukauna, Menasha and Neenah; the villages of Combined Locks, Fox Crossing, Harrison, Hortonville, Kimberly, Little Chute and Sherwood; and the towns of Buchanan, Clayton, Freedom, Grand Chute, Greenville and Harrison.